Business Insurance
2012 Editorial Calendar

Please fill out the form to download the Business Insurance 2012 Calendar.

Editorial Contacts:

Anna Gaynor, Editorial Assistant 312-649-5246
Gavin Souter, Editor 312-649-5482
Paul Bomberger, Managing Editor 312-649-5483

For advertising information, please contact your local sales representative below.

Mid-Atlantic: Bob Murray
bmurray@BusinessInsurance.com
212-210-0136

Midwest/West: Mary Pemberton
mpemberton@BusinessInsurance.com
303-898-4043

Northeast: Ron Kolgraf
rkolgraf@BusinessInsurance.com
617-292-4856

Southeast: Monique Murray
mmurray@BusinessInsurance.com
212-210-0129


Account Executive: Holly Harris
hharris@BusinessInsurance.com
972-989-8001

Advertising Sales Director: Susan Stilwill
sstilwill@BusinessInsurance.com
312-649-5224



  •